我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
巴拿马

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

巴拿马 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

巴拿马 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在巴拿马的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

巴拿马 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的巴拿马汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得巴拿马所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

发现令人兴奋的巴拿马与汽车租赁

巴拿马是为商务和休闲旅行的好地方。每年全国接受超过 100 万的游客来自欧洲、 亚洲、 美国和世界其他地区。作为旅游胜地的中心,它已经把人们吸引到它的不同角落的热点地区。历史的巴拿马运河是美国和拉美国家之间的重要链接。巴拿马是拉丁美洲地区竞争的经济。这个国家有非凡的丛林与巨大的生物多样性。游客必定会享受各种不同的植物,动物和鸟的物种。

你喜欢海滩旅游吗?

巴拿马有最有趣的海滩生活。首都巴拿马城在海滩上有一个壮观的景象。你会发现一个令人印象深刻的景象的最佳度假活动。白色的沙滩海滩和雪魔该区域。巴拿马城海滩上有许多景点包括水行星教育网站。这是一个理想的家庭旅游目的地。孩子们会发现在椰子溪游乐园游乐。你还会发现像这位老兄和营溪独家高尔夫课程。巴拿马动物园有各种动物和它的娱乐公园是优秀或慢跑自然走。海滩上有主机的家庭娱乐中心。

专属的山脉

巴拿马的山脉因地理位置而异。这个国家有一个山区和丘陵区的景观。贝拉瓜斯省方便你将会发现火山口附近圣菲。对哥伦比亚的边界,你会发现安第斯高原。哥斯大黎加边框和塞拉利昂德贝拉科迪勒拉德拉曼都只是这些范围的一部分。Volcán Barú 是巴拿马最高点。

河流和湖泊

巴拿马的地形被描述 500 河流纵横交错的景观。查格雷斯河在中部地区是一个可怕的景象和它是水电在巴拿马的一个主要来源。你就会发现山谷里,在山范围内及周边沿海平原河流。总共有超过 300 的河流 ;通航和非通航类型。这个国家有湖泊、 水坝和盆地。内其海岸线,你会发现几个港口和运河。著名的巴尔博亚港口是最受欢迎的地区的商业活动。

旅行和车雇巴拿马的提示

热带巴拿马有炎热和潮湿的温度。如果您计划为对其沿海地区游览,您不能在晚上转义温暖的气息。如你喜欢充满活力的夜生活,你可以漫步的更安全的地区。通常,您将体验雷暴因此检查与可靠的预测为预期的天气模式。有车雇联系人将保存你困在雨季的喧嚣。

如果您出差旅行到山地,确保您携带御寒衣物。高地往往有寒冷的气候。这同样适用于森林和沼泽地区。为了享受停留在巴拿马,学习一些基本的西班牙语。这将帮助您在沟通中。了解可用廉价租车服务、 旅游公司和特别费率如果你计划要将保存在您的预算。因为它是汽车租赁服务是目前到巴拿马旅游最方便的方法。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016


“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016



Codyv187 - May 12, 2016


“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016


Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com

Panama Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Panama car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Panama and you can save up to 40%.

Panama Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Panama car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Panama. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Discover Exciting Panama with a Car Rental

Panama is a great place to visit for business and pleasure. Every year the country receives over one million tourists from Europe, Asia, America and other regions of the world. As a center of tourist attraction, it has hot spots that draw people to its different corners. The historical Panama canal is a significant link between the US and Latin America. Panama is a competitive economy in the Latin American region. The country has a remarkable jungle with a huge biodiversity.  Tourists are sure to enjoy a wide variety of plants, animal and bird species.

Do you fancy beach tourism?

Panama has the most interesting beach life. Its capital Panama City has a spectacular sight at the beach. You will find an impressive sight for the best vacation activities. White sand beach and snowbirds spot the region. The Panama City beach has numerous attractions including the Water Planet educational site. This is an ideal family tour destination. Kids will find amusement at the Coconut Creek Fun Park. You will also find exclusive golf courses like Hombre, and Camp Creek. Panama zoos have diverse animals and its recreational parks are excellent or jogging and nature walks. The beach has a host of family recreational centers.

Exclusive mountain ranges

Panama’s mountain ranges vary with the geography. The country has a mountainous and hilly landscape. In the Veraguas province you will easily spot the crater rim near Santa Fé. Towards the Colombian border you will find Andean highlands. The Cordillera de Talamanca on Costa Rican border and Sierra de Veraguas are just part of these ranges. Volcán Barú is the highest point of Panama.

Lakes and Rivers

Panama’s terrain is described by 500 rivers crisscrossing its landscape. The Chagres River in central regions is a formidable sight and it is a major source of hydroelectric power in Panama. You will spot rivers in the valleys, within mountain ranges and around the coastal plains. In total it has over 300 rivers; navigable and non navigable types. The country has lakes, dams and basins. Within its coastline, you will find several harbors and canals. The famous port of Balboa is popular for commercial activities in the region.

Travel and car hire tips for Panama

Tropical Panama has hot and humid temperatures. If you are planning for a tour to its coastal region, you cannot escape the warm breeze at night. As you enjoy the vibrant night life, you can take a stroll along the safer regions. Often, you will experience thunderstorms hence check with a reliable forecast for the expected weather patterns. Having a car hire contact will save you the hustle of getting stranded in the midst of the rainy season.

If you are traveling to the mountainous region, ensure that you carry warm clothing. Highlands tend to have colder climates. The same applies to the forest and swampy areas. In order to enjoy your stay in Panama, learn some basic Spanish. This will help you in communication. Inquire about the available cheap car hire services, tour companies and special rates if you plan to save on your budget. As it is, car rental services are by far the most convenient way to tour Panama.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165