تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار بنما سيتي وتوكيومن, بنما

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار بنما سيتي وتوكيومن تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بالو بنما ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بالو بنما، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بالو بنما هي مطار الملك إنريكي بنمابنما ماركوس A.gelabert مطار

"

مطار بنما سيتي وتوكيومن تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار بنما سيتي وتوكيومن تأجير السياراتموقعا استراتيجيا في البرزخ الذي يفصل بين أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية، بنما مدينة أمريكا الوسطى عن طريق التجارة الشحن الأكثر أهمية في العالم. المدينة لديه حق الوصول إلى منطقة المحيط الهادئ ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي، وهو منطقة جذب سياحي ضخم.  البلد أصبحت شعبية جداً كوجهة تقاعد وهناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به هناك.  تأجير السيارات واحدة من أفضل الطرق للالتفاف عند وصولك.

قناة بنما واحدة من النقاط الساخنة السياحية رئيس مجلس الدولة الصيني في مدينة بنما. بنيت قبل أكثر من 100 سنة، فإنه لا يزال ميسميريسيس كل فرد يقوم بزيارة ذلك. يمكنك بسهولة أدخل عليه من خلال "تأمين ميرافلوريس" وقبض لمحة من القوارب المختلفة تسير بهذه القناة المثيرة للإعجاب. وهناك العديد من خيارات الترفيه مثل المقاهي، التسوق الأروقة والمسارح ومراكز التسوق والنزهة عدة للمساء مهل مناحي حول القناة.

يقع محيط بنما، قمة الرابية صغيرة، البهائيين '"دار للعبادة" مكان رائعة أقيمت للفائدة. قبة الهيكل يحمل شكل كروي، ويقع وسط أوراق الشجر فإنه يبدو وكأنه بيضة عملاقة من أعلاه. مكاناً للصلاة والتأمل الصامت، أحد المواقع الأكثر هادئة في بنما.  الاستفادة القصوى استئجار سيارة، وسوف تجد الكثير رؤيته والقيام به في المنطقة.

وتسمى أيضا "إقفال ميرافلوريس"، واحدة من نقاط الدخول إلى قناة بنما، ميرافلوريس دي اسكلوسيس بنية أربعة طوابق رائعة المتاخمة للقناة. يضم متحف والمعلومات الملاحية، وساحات وجميل صيانة الحدائق. وعلاوة على ذلك، وجهات نظر في الطابقين الثالث والرابع تجعل من السهل بالنسبة لك لتتبع حركة السفن البحرية الضخمة وتوفر مناظر خلابة للبحر.

أساسا جدار البحر بنيت إغناء حول المدينة، هو مكان مثالي للتنزه حول نزه خزائنه ويوفر لك مناظر خلابة من جسر أمريكا والريف وشاطئ البحر وقناة بنما. يتكون هذا الهيكل الحجري 300 عاماً أيضا الكثير من الزنزانات التي تستخدم الآن كأماكن التسوق. يستكشف هذا الجزء من المدينة ومضمون قلبك مع مساعدة تأجير سيارات في مدينة بنما.

أيضا المكتب الإداري لمدينة بنما، "جداريات قناة بنما" هي المتاحف التي تتميز بمختلف اللوحات والجداريات الملونة وقبة الكبرى التي تذكر للثقافة قناة بنما في سنوات مضت.  استخدم الخيارات استئجار السيارات بأسعار معقولة في متناول يدك استكشاف هذا الجزء من المدينة وغيرها الكثير في نمط الكامل والراحة.

بنما مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مدينة تأجير السيارات
    الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

    [توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

    [توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

    اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
    • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
    • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
    • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
    • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Panama City Tocumen Airport, Panama

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Panama City Tocumen Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Panama City Tocumen Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Panama City Tocumen Airport, Panama secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Panama City Tocumen Airport, Panama including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Panama City Tocumen Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Panama City Tocumen Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Panama are; Panama Enrique Malek AirportPanama Marcos A.gelabert Airport

Panama City Tocumen Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Panama City Tocumen Airport Car RentalStrategically located on the isthmus separating North and South America, Panama is a Central American city on the most important shipping trade route in the world. The city has access to both the Pacific Ocean and the Caribbean Sea and is a huge tourist attraction.  The country is becoming very popular as a retirement destination and there is much to see and do there.  Car rental is one of the best ways to get around when you arrive.

The Panama Canal is one of the premier tourist hotspots in Panama City. Built more than 100 years ago, it still mesmerises everyone who visits it. You can easily enter it through the Mirafloures Locks and catch a glimpse of the various boats going by this impressive canal. There are numerous entertainment options such as cafes, shopping arcades, theatres and malls and several promenades for evening leisurely walks around the Canal.

Situated in the vicinity of Panama, atop a tiny hillock, the Ba’hai’ House of Worship is a wonderfully erected place of interest. The dome of the structure bears a spherical shape and situated amidst the foliage it looks like a giant egg from above. A place for quiet meditation and prayer, it is one of the most serene locations in Panama.  Make the most of car hire and you will find plenty to see and do in the area.

Also called the Mirafloures Locks, one of the entry points towards the Panama Canal, the Escluses de Mirafloures is a wonderful four-storey structure adjacent to the Canal. It features a museum, nautical information, plazas and beautifully maintained gardens. Moreover, the vantage points on the third and fourth floors make it easy for you to follow the movement of huge sea vessels and offer picturesque views of the Sea.

Essentially a sea wall built as a fortification around the city, the Promenade of Vaults is an ideal place to stroll around and offers you scenic views of the American Bridge, the countryside, the seaside and the Panama Canal. This 300-year old stone structure also consists of a lot of dungeons that are now used as shopping places. Explore this part of the city to your heart’s content with the help of Panama City car hire.

Also the administrative office of Panama City, the Panama Canal Murals are museums which feature various paintings and colourful murals and a grand cupola that is reminiscent of the Panama Canal culture in years gone by.  Use the affordable car rental options that are at your fingertips to explore this part of the city and many more in complete style and comfort.

Panama car rental and car hire locations

City Car Rental
    Contact our reservations department:

    [EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

    [GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

    Contact us by Phone
    • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
    • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
    • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
    • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165